Winners of the AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024


Here are all the stars who won at The Ajio Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024Grazia India hosted the much awaited 14th edition Ajio Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024, which is known for being an interesting story full of industry celebrities, a list of celebrities, fashionistas, and fashion wannabes. This spectacular event celebrated the creativity and creativity of young designers, fashion designers, and celebrities who are creating a look with their unique skills. Enter the list of winners in various categories and see the stars who shined brightest on this famous night.

GYFA Urbanwear: Tel

GYFA Menswear: Line Outline

Fixed GYFA: Pieux

GYFA Label Alert: Bhuvana Iswari

GYFA Jewelry: Dhuri

GYFA Shoes: Thaely

GYFA Eveningwear: Sonam Khetan

GYFA Breakthrough Style: Sini Shetty

GYFA Best Dressed: Tania Shroff

GYFA Homegrown Fashion Champion: Masoom Minawala Mehta

GYFA People’s Choice (Female): Disha Patani

GYFA Fashion Trailblazer: Sobhita Dhulipala

GYFA Fashion NXT: Siddhant Chaturvedi

GYFA Forever in Fashion: Karisma Kapoor

GYFA People’s Choice (Male): Bobby Deol

GYFA fan: Shraddha Kapoor

GYFA Gen Z Style Star: Ananya Pandey

GYFA Style Connoisseur: Karan Johar

if( typeof skinningExist !== ‘undefined’ && skinningExist == true){
window.fbAsyncInit = function() {
appId : ‘301265226619562’,
session : ”, // don’t refetch the session when PHP already has it
status : true, // check login status
cookie : true, // enable cookies to allow the server to access the session
xfbml : true, // parse XFBML
oauth: true
(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); = id;
js.src = “”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *