Buy Bluehost Hosting at Cheap Rate Bluehost

All the Details on E!’s 2022 Emmy Awards Red Carpet


MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12

5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT

Live From E!: Countdown to the Emmys featuring panelists Emmy-nominated television host Karamo, pop culture expert Naz Perez and E! style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi

6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT

Live From E!: Emmys hosted by award-winning actress Laverne Cox and special guest Loni Love

7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT

The Official Emmys Pre-Show will be livestreaming on the Emmys Red Carpet on @nbc & @enews Twitter, eonline.com, Today All Day on today.com, and the E! News app featuring Justin Sylvester and Zuri Hall

11:00 pm ET/PT (immediately following the Emmys)

Live From E!: Emmys After Party featuring Justin Sylvester, Naz Perez, Loni Love and Tim Kash



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.