Buy Bluehost Hosting at Cheap Rate Bluehost

Everything Marvel Announced, Including Phase 6

Image for article titled Everything We Just Learned at Marvel's Incredible San Diego Comic-Con Panel

Image: Chris Delmas

The panel kicked off with the formal debut of Phase 5’s schedule: that’s right, Phase 4 is already over, or will be when it concludes with Black Panther: Wakanda Forever‘s release this November. Plenty of names are familiar to us already, but there’s a few new details, including the name of Captain America 4, New World Order, and, oh… did we mention Charlie Cox and Vincent D’Onofrio will return as Daredevil and Kingpin for an 18 episode Disney+ series? Here’s everything we saw and their release dates:

  • Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania – February 17, 2023 (In theaters)
  • Secret Invasion – Spring 2023 (On Disney+)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 – May 5, 2023 (In theaters)
  • Loki Season 2 – Summer 2023 (On Disney+)
  • Echo – Summer 2023 (On Disney+)
  • The Marvels – July 28, 2023 (In Theaters)
  • Blade – November 3, 2023 (In theaters)
  • Ironheart – Fall, 2023 (On Disney+)
  • Agatha: Coven of Chaos – Winter 2023/2024 (On Disney+)
  • Captain America: New World Order – May 3, 2024 (In theaters)
  • Daredevil: Born Again – Spring 2024 (On Disney+)
  • Thunderbolts – July 26, 2024 (In theaters)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.